Lirik Lengkap Lagu Rich Brian – New Tooth Lengkap dengan Video Clip Asli

Lirik Lagu Rich Brian - New Tooth
Lirik Lagu Rich Brian - New Tooth

Aksaraintimes.id – Penyanyi Rap asal Indonesia yang kini tinggal di Amerika Rich Brian kembali merilis single terbaru dengan tajuk New Tooth pada 4 November lalu.

Dirilis melalui channel 88rising, single ini dalam waktu 5 hari telah mendapat penayangan lebih dari 1 juta kali dengan jumlah like hingga 84 ribu akun.

Dalam penuturanya, Brian menyebut bahwa single New Tooth menggambarkan keraguanya serta impuls negatif yang menghambat saat berkarya.

Baca Juga: Lirik OST Jirisan Jin BTS – Yours Lengkap dengan Bahasa Indonesia

Untuk lebih lengkapnya, simak lirik lengkap lagu terbaru dari Rich Brian dengan judul New Tooth lengkap dengan video clip berikut.

Lirik Rich Brian – New Tooth

[Part I]


[Verse 1]
It’s a simple question, do you got it or not?
I been talkin’ to God ‘bout the garages for the crib that I still haven’t bought
Boat rockin’, my thoughts goin’ too fast
I’m not rational, I need the ’42 on the rocks, wait, uh
I’m the ambassador, meanin’ I gas up the land I came from
Make it rain and the money lookin’ like ransoms
And my brain always steady demandin’ answers
I’ve been feeling like I’m fightin’ with my thoughts
And the motherfucker benchin’ a lot
Punchin’ the bag while he listenin’ to “The Box”
Uh-uh, I’m ‘bout to get my shit rocked
Uh-uh, I need to call up my pops
I’m killin’ the pain, I’m feelin’ the change
I’m a villain to ones that wanna shit on my name
You better think twice about the moves that you make
When your heart is closed, man, the truth is erased

Ayy, don’t disturb, I’m in the booth, ayy
My neck shiny like my tooth, ayy
Your bitch tryna reproduce, ayy
DMs open, I’ma shoot, uh
Don’t disturb, I’m in the booth, ayy
My neck shiny like my tooth, ayy
Your bitch tryna reproduce, ayy
DMs open, I’ma-

[Verse 2]
I got options, lil’ bitch, you do not know where I been
France, 7 AM, I’m a fan of ménages
Landed up in Japan, fill my body with toxins
More of the reason to leave my inhibitions
I’m breathin’ in tobacco smoke
I eat the roach and then I do my deepest stroke
I’m ‘bout to run a mile on these bitches
I’m chiropractin’ to crack smiles on these bitches
I’m twenty-one, tryna make nine, ten milly
I’m twenty-nine, crib ‘bout size of the Pentagon
Just got the shoes as red as filet mignon
Coochie got magic, I thought she was Hermion
Uh, I meant Hermione, uh
Switchin’ environment, I’m feelin’ uninspired
What’s better, a sip of gin or findin’ my soul and clarity?
I’m buryin’ my sins, the blessing is all my evidence, ayy
I’m a business man without a business plan
Racks on Planet Fitness, abracadabra
No, Illuminati ain’t the mantra, uh
I ain’t fuckin’ you unless it’s tantric
Gotta walk out slowly, I’m usually dramatic
I’ma raw dog life, I ain’t doin’ no habits
I’m a star from the start, they be callin’ me Patrick
In a white girl mouth like a giant tarantula

Baca Juga: Simak Lirik Lagu SG dari Kolaborasi Istimewa DJ Snake, Ozuna, Megan Thee Stallion, LISA BLACKPINK

[Part II]

Ayy, ayy, ayy, ayy, ayy, ayy, ayy
Ayy, yeah, ayy, yeah, ayy, yeah

I been dealin’ with some wack-ass motherfuckers thinkin’ they can backstab
Make ‘em feel the pain like I’m in Jackass
Hit it, I’m livin’, I’m rippin’ out the page
They been askin’ where the raps at
I don’t need the bread, I’ma give it to the fam
Get the job done like TaskRabbit
Puff on the gas, I cannot find the passion
On my Cash App every day lookin’ at coins like
“What am I doin’?” like, “Where do I go?”
Man, I really gotta get the right dose
You really gotta come to my shows when this shit is open
Rock the Chanel like my name Frank Ocean
I dress well, you on that VLONE shit
I’m payin’ all the bills, though
Money been multiplyin’ like a nympho
Do I really need a crib on the hills, though?
It’s probably gon’ be good for my mental
I pop out, man, I was a dropout
Whip louder than the rappers arguing on Clubhouse
I’ma throw the hands whenever I go on a run now
Wanna start, but don’t know when to do it like I’m Bow Wow
Stop the hate, just walk away, lil’ bitch
They gon’ make it home and see the kids
I’m awake and I ain’t duckin’ now
Peace and quiet shit runnin’ out of style
Ma callin’ up like stay home
Fuck the sessions that you got, tell ‘em you can’t make the drive
They sprayin’ on a bad day
Saw that damn quote, I don’t know if I got 911 to dial
This shit done made me cry
Man, this shit ain’t civilized
I ain’t born to die
I need to stay a while

I need to stay a while
I ain’t born to die

Baca Juga: Puncaki Trending Youtube, Ini Lirik Lagu Adele yang Berjudul Easy On Me

Video Clip Rich Brian – New Tooth